Reaccept a booking after rejection
Mistakenly rejected a booking request or changed your mind?
You can still reaccept a booking request after rejecting it.
After you reject a booking request, it will still show up on your booking page. Click on the three dots to the right of the box and select Accept.
Your customer will immediately receive an email notification containing the details of the confirmed service.